Barnyard Ruckus

new header March 23

Joni Feldman and Friends: “Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us”

The Laughing Goat: “12 Days of Ruckus”

Patricia Reynolds and Friends: “One Love / People Get Ready”
written by Bob Marley/Curtis Mayfield

Aiden: “Sing”
written by Joe Raposo

Helen Abbott, Chris Moore and Joni Feldman: “Killing the Blues”
written by Rowland Salley

Robyn Carrigan: “Seinn O”

Dean Tweed and friends “I’m Gonna Be The Man (Walk 500 Miles)”
Written by Charlie Reid and Craig Reid

Himig Masa: “Rage”
written by Chickoy Pura

Horus: “Somebody”

Dylan Fortin, Horus, Kevin Smyth: “Next to You”

Musicians Corner-B.R.-Web